Skip to content

Random Cards!

August 21, 2012

I recently went through my stacks and stacks of samples that I have made for classes and swaps! I was amazed at how many I had that I had never posted so here goes! I will try to write a little about each card. I hope you enjoy!!!Image

This card I made way back in May for a Father’s Day card class, this was one of four cards in that class. I love this card because it has a nice rustic feel to it.

Image

This card was made for a color challenge. The colors are Rich Razzelberry, Pacific Point, Old Olive, & Basic Black. I saw these colors on a dress in Dilliards and I really liked them so I snapped a photo and came home and created this card.

Image

This was a card we did in my monthly card club, I also altered it to be a Mother’s day card for my husbands youth group.

 

Image

I earned this set by recruiting during one of the early spring months. I had a lot of fun playing around with it! This is the last card I will post tonight. Hopefully I will have more time to post in the morning! I have a stack here waiting to be shown!!

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

